Moose C2

C2 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hofer
RECORD
7th 6-12-2-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 7:20 PM

Home @ West Side

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Wednesday Nov 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Saints C1

C2 West 8th 5-11-3-1
Friday Nov 14 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Nov 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Dec 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Sunday Dec 21 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Dec 28 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Monday Jan 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 8th 5-11-3-1
Friday Jan 23 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Monday Feb 02 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Feb 22 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Feb 28 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Monday Mar 02 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 8th 5-11-3-1
Saturday Mar 21 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0