Chaos C2

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. St. Clair
RECORD
12th 3-16-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Moose C2

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Monday Nov 11 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Tuesday Dec 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Monday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Dec 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Friday Jan 03 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
12

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Rebellion

C2 East 6th 8-7-4-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 3:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
8

Moose C2

C2 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C2

C2 East 10th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 14-3-2-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
13

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Anchors

C2 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Feb 29 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C2

C2 East 4th 9-8-3-0
Friday Mar 06 - 8:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Marauders

C2 East 11th 5-14-0-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 5:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0