Fighting Loons B3

B3 South

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
T. Chrun
RECORD
1st 8-2-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Tuesday Nov 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Landsharks

B3 South 3rd 7-4-0-0
Tuesday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

B3 South 5th 4-5-1-1
Tuesday Nov 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires B3

B3 South 6th 0-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs

B3 South 2nd 7-1-2-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 South 4th 5-6-0-0
Tuesday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires B3

B3 South 6th 0-11-0-0
Tuesday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

B3 South 2nd 7-1-2-1
Tuesday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B3

B3 South 4th 5-6-0-0
Wednesday Mar 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 South 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 7:05 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

B3 South 5th 4-5-1-1
Saturday Mar 13 - 5:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Landsharks

B3 South 3rd 7-4-0-0
Monday Mar 22 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B3

B3 South 3rd 6-4-1-0