Fighting Loons B3

B3 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Chrun
RECORD
2nd 14-6-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Parade N

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Saints B3

B3 East 8th 8-10-1-1
Tuesday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 East 10th 5-13-0-2
Sunday Nov 28 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 1st 17-0-2-1
Saturday Dec 11 - 10:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Dec 18 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Monday Jan 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Monday Jan 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-19-1-0
Monday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 East 8th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Jan 30 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 East 10th 5-13-0-2
Thursday Feb 17 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Feb 23 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 1st 17-0-2-1
Sunday Feb 27 - 3:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
Sunday Mar 06 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Mar 10 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Monday Mar 21 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Battle Cats

B3 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Saturday Mar 26 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-19-1-0
Monday Apr 11 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B3

B3 East 5th 13-7-0-0
Friday Apr 15 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
Wednesday Apr 20 - 8:25 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

B3 East 3rd 13-4-2-1