Fighting Loons B3

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Chrun
RECORD
5th 6-5-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-8-1-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 7-2-2-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 8-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 4-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 0-11-0-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 6th 5-6-0-0
Monday Dec 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Barons B3

B3 West 3rd 8-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Monday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-8-1-1
Monday Jan 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 6-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 7-2-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Jan 23

8:20 PM

Home @

Vadnais 2

vs

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 8-2-1-0
Wednesday Jan 29

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 09

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 4-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 16

4:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 0-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 22

4:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Venom B3

B3 West 6th 5-6-0-0
Thursday Feb 27

6:30 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 3rd 8-3-0-0
Wednesday Mar 04

9:00 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Monday Mar 09

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 1-8-1-1
Sunday Mar 15

7:30 PM

Home @

BIG 3

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 7-2-2-0