Minnesota Loons

B3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Rand
RECORD
4th 10-7-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 14-2-1-1
Monday Nov 04 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 East 6th 10-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
10
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
Saturday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 4-8-5-1
Wednesday Jan 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2
Thursday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 14-2-1-1
Saturday Feb 01 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Landsharks

B3 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
10

Chaos B3

B3 East 6th 10-8-1-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
Thursday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
Thursday Feb 27 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
Friday Mar 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 4-8-5-1
Saturday Sep 26 - 6:35 PM

Away @ Super Rink 4

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 5th 13-6-0-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 2:00 PM

Home @ Super Rink 3

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
Saturday Oct 03 - 9:00 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1