Minnesota Loons

B3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Rand
RECORD
7th 2-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Breakers

B3 West 9th 1-3-0-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-3-0-0
Monday Nov 14 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Landsharks

B3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Tuesday Nov 29 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-2-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 04

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
Monday Dec 12

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 1-4-0-0
Thursday Dec 29

9:05 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 07

7:50 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 9th 1-3-0-1
Sunday Jan 15

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

6:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Tuesday Jan 31

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 6th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 04

8:50 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Monday Feb 13

9:00 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0
Wednesday Feb 22

7:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 1-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

9:50 PM

Home @

VMCC E

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

2:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 9th 1-3-0-1
Monday Mar 20

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-3-0-0