Yellow Jackets

B3 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Lawrence
RECORD
10th 5-8-2-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 1st 13-2-0-0
Monday Nov 13 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen B3

B3 East 9th 5-8-3-0
Friday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 12th 4-12-0-0
Wednesday Nov 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 4-7-3-2
Wednesday Nov 29 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans Gold B3

B3 East 11th 5-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 6:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 6th 6-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-8-1-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 East 3rd 9-1-4-2
Thursday Jan 04 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
14

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
Tuesday Jan 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Chaos

B3 East 5th 8-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
13

Fighting Loons Red B3

B3 East 4th 7-5-1-3
Sunday Jan 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 1st 13-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen B3

B3 East 9th 5-8-3-0
Sunday Feb 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 12th 4-12-0-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 5-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 4-7-3-2

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 25

6:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Spartans Gold B3

B3 East 11th 5-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 09

5:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 6th 6-7-2-1
Thursday Mar 14

8:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-8-1-0
Wednesday Mar 20

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Saints B3

B3 East 3rd 9-1-4-2
Sunday Mar 24

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0