Yellow Jackets

B3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Lawrence
RECORD
8th 2-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0
Tuesday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
11

Landsharks

B3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0
Tuesday Nov 29 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Breakers

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

6:40 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0
Wednesday Dec 14

9:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Thursday Dec 29

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 07

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

5:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Monday Jan 30

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
Monday Feb 13

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-1
Saturday Feb 18

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

6:10 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Monday Mar 20

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0