Hooligans C2

C2 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Meyer
RECORD
8th 6-8-0-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 7th 6-7-1-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 5th 6-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 3rd 10-3-0-1
Saturday Nov 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-13-0-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C2

C2 West 1st 14-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 5-8-1-0
Thursday Jan 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 2nd 11-4-0-0
Monday Jan 06 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 5-6-2-2
Monday Jan 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 5-8-0-0
Monday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 7th 6-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 5th 6-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 3rd 10-3-0-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 5:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hooligans C2

C2 West 8th 6-8-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 29

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-13-0-1
Saturday Mar 07

6:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 1st 14-0-0-0
Monday Mar 09

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 5-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 14

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 2nd 11-4-0-0
Monday Mar 16

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 5-6-2-2