Mastodons B3

B3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Martin
RECORD
1st 5-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Breakers

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-1
Monday Nov 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Saints B3

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Dec 12

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Thursday Dec 29

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

8:30 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

9:20 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 21

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 9th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

7:20 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-1
Saturday Feb 04

7:10 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Thursday Feb 09

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

9:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 6th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Monday Mar 20

7:45 PM

Away @

BIG 1

vs

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-3-0-0