Mastodons B3

B3 West

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Martin
RECORD
1st 7-2-2-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-8-1-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 4th 4-5-1-1
Friday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 6-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
Thursday Feb 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-8-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 4-5-1-1
Friday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 6-4-1-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 7-3-0-1
Sunday Mar 07 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 4th 4-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 21 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 7-2-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 2nd 7-3-1-0