Mastodons C1

C1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Martin
RECORD
1st 18-1-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 01 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-14-1-1
Thursday Nov 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2
Wednesday Nov 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 8-8-2-1
Thursday Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C1 West 9th 4-12-2-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 9-8-2-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C1 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-14-1-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 9-5-3-2
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs C1

C1 West 6th 8-8-2-1
Saturday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 8th 4-11-3-2
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Beavers

C1 West 9th 4-12-2-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 3rd 11-2-4-2
Saturday Feb 22 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C1

C1 West 5th 9-8-2-0
Saturday Feb 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C1 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Thursday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

C1 West 7th 6-10-3-0
Wednesday Mar 11 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 18-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 West 10th 3-14-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Sep 26

5:55 PM

Home @

Super Rink 3

vs

TBD