Summit

A

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
T. Wilsey
RECORD
1st 7-1-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit

A 1st 7-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Team America

A 6th 2-7-0-0
Saturday Nov 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Summit

A 1st 7-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

A 7th 2-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Summit

A 1st 7-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

A 3rd 5-4-0-0
Thursday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit

A 1st 7-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies

A 7th 2-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit

A 1st 7-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Warriors

A 4th 4-3-0-1
Tuesday Feb 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Summit

A 1st 7-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers

A 5th 4-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Summit

A 1st 7-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Team America

A 6th 2-7-0-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Summit

A 1st 7-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 4th 4-3-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Mar 07

9:20 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Chiefs A

A 3rd 5-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 13

8:00 PM

Home @

Parade N

vs

Miners

A 2nd 6-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 20

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Growlers

A 5th 4-4-0-0