Mastodons C1

C2 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Strittmater
RECORD
4th 12-6-2-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 7:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Nov 01 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Friday Nov 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Nov 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Saturday Nov 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Tuesday Dec 09 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C2 West 7th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Dec 21 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Thursday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Friday Jan 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Monday Feb 02 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C1

C2 West 8th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons C1

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2