Roadrunners

C2 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Bellingham
RECORD
9th 6-11-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-0
Wednesday Nov 13 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-17-0-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 3rd 13-5-0-0
Friday Dec 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons C2

C2 West 5th 7-7-2-2
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 West 6th 8-10-0-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 6-11-0-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 7th 7-9-2-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
Thursday Jan 30 - 8:50 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Phalen

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-17-0-1
Thursday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
Monday Feb 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 3rd 13-5-0-0
Monday Mar 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons C2

C2 West 5th 7-7-2-2
Monday Mar 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 West 6th 8-10-0-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Parade S

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 6-11-0-1
Friday Sep 25 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Super Rink 3

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Anchors

C2 West 9th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 1:00 PM

Away @ Super Rink 4

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 6th 9-9-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Oct 03

1:45 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Mastodons C2

C2 West 5th 7-7-2-2