Miners

B1

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Draper
RECORD
1st 14-5-0-1

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
11
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen B1

B1 8th 0-19-0-1
Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
5

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 4:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B1

B1 7th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

B1 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen B1

B1 8th 0-19-0-1
Sunday Jan 08 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 7th 5-15-0-0
Friday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

B1 6th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0
Thursday Feb 23 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
12
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen B1

B1 8th 0-19-0-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Venom B1

B1 7th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

B1 6th 9-9-1-1
Friday Apr 13 - 9:30 AM

Home @ BIG 3

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0
Friday Apr 13 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 1:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Apr 15 - 10:00 AM

Home @ BIG 1

Miners

B1 1st 14-5-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0