Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Michel
RECORD
3rd 14-4-2-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Nov 30 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Wednesday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Bulls

C2 West 5th 14-5-0-1
Tuesday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
Sunday Jan 08 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Admirals

C2 West 4th 14-5-1-0
Wednesday Jan 18 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
Wednesday Feb 01 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

C2 West 9th 2-18-0-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C2 West 7th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 West 8th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Bulls

C2 West 5th 14-5-0-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Blizzard

C2 West 1st 14-1-3-2
Sunday Mar 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Admirals

C2 West 4th 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks

C2 West 6th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 7:55 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 10th 1-19-0-0
Thursday Apr 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C1

C2 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Friday Apr 13 - 2:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Warriors C2

C2 West 5th 9-6-2-3
Saturday Apr 14 - 12:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 West 3rd 14-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs B3

C2 West 2nd 15-4-1-0