Spartans B2

B2

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Frecon
RECORD
13th 1-11-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Wednesday Dec 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires B2

B2 10th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Jan 01 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Wild

B2 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
Tuesday Jan 15 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Heat

B2 6th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Wednesday Jan 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 11-7-2-0
Friday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Phalen

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B2

B2 12th 2-15-1-2
Saturday Feb 09 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires B2

B2 10th 6-14-0-0
Tuesday Feb 12 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 12-6-1-1
Saturday Mar 02 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
Monday Mar 18 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0

2018-19 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Nov 02

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Wingmen

B2 6th 6-11-2-0
Friday Nov 09

9:30 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Mosquitos C1

B2 4th 11-6-2-0
Saturday Nov 17

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Mastodons C1

B2 2nd 13-3-3-0
Wednesday Nov 21

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Loons C1

B2 5th 9-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 02

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Beavers

B2 7th 5-11-2-1
Sunday Dec 09

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Sled Dogs C1

B2 3rd 14-4-1-0