Youngbloods

B2 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Vogtman
RECORD
6th 1-3-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B2 West 3rd 2-0-2-0
Tuesday Nov 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
12

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 11

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Leftovers

B2 West 2nd 2-1-2-0
Saturday Dec 17

8:10 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Wild

B2 West 3rd 2-0-2-0
Monday Dec 26

7:30 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 07

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Thursday Jan 19

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Wednesday Jan 25

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 28

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Leftovers

B2 West 2nd 2-1-2-0
Friday Feb 10

9:40 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Wild

B2 West 3rd 2-0-2-0
Sunday Feb 19

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 25

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Tuesday Mar 07

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

5:40 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Thursday Mar 16

8:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Leftovers

B2 West 2nd 2-1-2-0
Sunday Mar 19

6:50 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0