Youngbloods

B2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Vogtman
RECORD
8th 6-14-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans B2

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
Sunday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Phalen

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans B2

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 5:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Tuesday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
Saturday Feb 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Thursday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans B2

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Monday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
11

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0