Jackalopes

B2 West

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Voge
RECORD
6th 3-8-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 7-1-3-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B2

B2 West 6th 1-8-2-0
Friday Nov 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 2-7-0-2
Saturday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 7-1-3-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 2-7-0-2
Sunday Jan 31 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans B2

B2 West 5th 4-6-1-0
Thursday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Outlaws B2

B2 West 4th 4-4-3-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 8-2-1-0
Wednesday Feb 24 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans B2

B2 West 5th 4-6-1-0
Tuesday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 8-2-1-0
Tuesday Mar 16 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bullheads

B2 West 3rd 5-4-2-0