Jackalopes

B2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Voge
RECORD
4th 8-5-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Wednesday Oct 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 5-8-1-0
Friday Nov 08 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 5-6-3-0
Tuesday Nov 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 9-4-2-0
Monday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-9-0-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 2-12-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Heat

B2 East 5th 7-8-0-0
Monday Dec 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 10-2-2-0
Friday Jan 10 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 5-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 5-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 9-4-2-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-9-0-1
Saturday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 2-12-0-0
Thursday Feb 13 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Feb 24

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Heat

B2 East 5th 7-8-0-0
Sunday Mar 01

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 10-2-2-0
Sunday Mar 08

6:10 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 5-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 14

4:15 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 5-6-3-0
Thursday Mar 19

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 9-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 22

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-9-0-1