Darkness

D1 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Stokke
RECORD
8th 3-14-2-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

D1 West 5th 12-5-1-1
Saturday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Moose C3

D1 West 1st 14-3-1-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D2

D1 West 9th 0-17-2-1
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers D1

D1 West 3rd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Harding

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers D1

D1 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-5-3-1
Thursday Jan 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

D1 West 5th 12-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Moose C3

D1 West 1st 14-3-1-1
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D1 West 9th 0-17-2-1
Saturday Feb 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers D1

D1 West 3rd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Feb 17 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Lakers D1

D1 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Thursday Feb 22 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-5-3-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 2:00 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

D1 West 5th 12-5-1-1
Wednesday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C3

D1 West 1st 14-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
Wednesday Mar 21 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D1 West 9th 0-17-2-1

2017-18 Winter League Upcoming