Troopers D1

D1 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Schubbe
RECORD
4th 3-2-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Troopers D1

D1 West 4th 3-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 6th 2-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Troopers D1

D1 West 4th 3-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Knights D1

D1 West 2nd 3-1-2-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Troopers D1

D1 West 4th 3-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 West 3rd 4-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Troopers D1

D1 West 4th 3-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Cobras

D1 West 5th 3-4-0-0
Monday Nov 25 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Troopers D1

D1 West 4th 3-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans D1

D1 West 7th 2-4-0-0
Friday Dec 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Troopers D1

D1 West 4th 3-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 8th 1-4-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 14

7:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 4-1-1-0
Saturday Dec 21

6:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 6th 2-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 05

9:15 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Knights D1

D1 West 2nd 3-1-2-0
Saturday Jan 11

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Ice Sages

D1 West 3rd 4-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 19

9:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 West 5th 3-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 25

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Hooligans D1

D1 West 7th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 01

9:00 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 8th 1-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 09

8:00 PM

Home @

Woog 2

vs

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 4-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 16

9:20 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 6th 2-3-1-0
Saturday Feb 22

9:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Knights D1

D1 West 2nd 3-1-2-0
Saturday Feb 29

7:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Ice Sages

D1 West 3rd 4-3-0-0
Thursday Mar 05

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 West 5th 3-4-0-0
Wednesday Mar 11

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Hooligans D1

D1 West 7th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 21

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 8th 1-4-1-0