Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Jendrysik
RECORD
11th 3-16-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 1:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Saturday Nov 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Thursday Dec 06 - 9:25 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
Thursday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 4:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Saturday Jan 05 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons C2

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 19 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Tuesday Feb 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Tuesday Feb 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
Wednesday Feb 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Wednesday Mar 20 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C2

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0