Silverbacks

C2 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Bae
RECORD
10th 4-12-4-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Thursday Dec 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons C2

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
Thursday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Friday Dec 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Saturday Jan 05 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Jan 12 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
Saturday Jan 19 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Monday Feb 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons C2

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Tuesday Mar 19 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Mar 23 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2

2018-19 Winter League Upcoming