Mastodons North

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
A. Bowes
RECORD
1st 4-0-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 4-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 4-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 0-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 4-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 4-0-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 0-2-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Nov 21

POSTPONED

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 2-0-0-0
Friday Dec 04

POSTPONED

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 East 2nd 2-0-1-0
Thursday Dec 10

POSTPONED

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 5th 0-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 19

POSTPONED

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 03

POSTPONED

Away @

Breck

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 09

POSTPONED

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 East 2nd 2-0-1-0
Saturday Jan 23

8:10 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 2-0-0-0