Mastodons North

C2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Strittmater
RECORD
5th 5-5-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 4-5-2-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 East 10th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 7-2-2-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
Monday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 2-8-1-0
Tuesday Dec 17 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 6-4-1-0
Friday Jan 03 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C2 East 11th 2-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C2

C2 East 8th 4-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons North

C2 East 5th 5-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 East 2nd 8-1-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 26

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 4-5-2-0
Friday Jan 31

9:30 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Anchors

C2 East 10th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 09

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 15

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 3rd 7-2-2-0
Sunday Feb 23

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Marauders

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Feb 29

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons C2

C2 East 1st 9-1-1-0
Friday Mar 06

8:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 12th 2-8-1-0
Tuesday Mar 10

8:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 6-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 15

8:00 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Moose C2

C2 East 11th 2-7-2-0