Sharks

C1 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Lebda
RECORD
5th 7-4-5-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C1

C1 East 9th 4-10-3-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons C1

C1 East 1st 14-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C1 East 10th 4-12-1-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C1

C1 East 6th 6-7-3-1
Sunday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Phalen

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

C1 East 4th 10-5-1-0
Thursday Dec 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 6-8-2-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 2nd 11-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 8th 5-7-1-3
Friday Jan 12 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 11th 3-13-0-1
Wednesday Jan 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild C1

C1 East 3rd 10-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C1

C1 East 9th 4-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C1

C1 East 1st 14-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 04 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C1 East 10th 4-12-1-0
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C1

C1 East 6th 6-7-3-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

C1 East 4th 10-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 7th 6-8-2-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 03

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 2nd 11-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 10

6:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 8th 5-7-1-3
Saturday Mar 16

4:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 11th 3-13-0-1
Sunday Mar 24

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Minnesota Mild C1

C1 East 3rd 10-4-2-0