Sharks

C1 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Tuttle
RECORD
6th 11-6-3-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 East 3rd 13-5-2-0
Friday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires C1

C1 East 11th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Nov 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Rebellion

C1 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C1

C1 East 5th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 4th 13-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
Friday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
Tuesday Jan 25 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Bulldogs

C1 East 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Spitfires C1

C1 East 11th 4-16-0-0
Friday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Feb 22 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C1 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs C1

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C1

C1 East 5th 13-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 4th 13-6-0-1