Mastodons C1

C1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Strittmater
RECORD
1st 3-1-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 3-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C1

C1 West 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 3-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs C1

C1 West 11th 0-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 3-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 West 5th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 27 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons C1

C1 West 1st 3-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 10th 1-2-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Dec 02

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Tuesday Dec 14

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 West 2nd 2-0-2-0
Saturday Jan 01

4:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Jets

C1 West 8th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 08

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Spartans C1

C1 West 9th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 16

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 6th 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 23

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 7th 1-2-1-0
Tuesday Jan 25

9:15 PM

Away @

Parade N

vs

Maroons C1

C1 West 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 30

7:10 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Leafs C1

C1 West 11th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 06

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons Red C1

C1 West 5th 2-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 19

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 10th 1-2-0-0
Wednesday Feb 23

8:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 4th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 05

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C1 West 2nd 2-0-2-0
Saturday Mar 12

5:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Jets

C1 West 8th 1-2-0-0
Wednesday Mar 16

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Spartans C1

C1 West 9th 1-2-0-0
Tuesday Mar 22

6:15 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 6th 2-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 26

8:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 7th 1-2-1-0