Phantoms

B3 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Morrow
RECORD
6th 2-1-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 08 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Phantoms

B3 East 6th 2-1-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 11th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Phantoms

B3 East 6th 2-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 East 7th 1-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Phantoms

B3 East 6th 2-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 3-1-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Nov 29

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 9th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 05

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 0-2-0-0
Friday Dec 10

7:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Saints B3

B3 East 5th 2-1-0-0
Wednesday Dec 15

9:10 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Jan 02

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 8th 1-3-0-0
Wednesday Jan 12

9:10 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 1st 3-0-0-0
Wednesday Jan 19

8:50 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 2-1-0-0
Monday Jan 24

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 11th 0-4-0-0
Monday Jan 31

9:10 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 East 7th 1-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 06

6:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 3-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 12

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 9th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 20

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 0-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Saints B3

B3 East 5th 2-1-0-0
Thursday Mar 03

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Mar 13

8:50 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 8th 1-3-0-0
Monday Mar 21

7:00 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Zephyrs B3

B3 East 1st 3-0-0-0
Saturday Mar 26

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 2-1-0-0