Phantoms

B3 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Morrow
RECORD
4th 3-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 01 - 8:55 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
13

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Phantoms

B3 West 4th 3-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 6th 2-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Nov 30

9:00 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 04

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Friday Dec 09

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 1-4-0-0
Tuesday Dec 13

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 9th 1-3-0-1
Friday Dec 30

7:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

9:20 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

8:30 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Leafs B3

B3 West 2nd 4-1-0-0
Monday Jan 30

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 6th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 2-2-0-0
Monday Feb 13

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

7:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 10th 1-4-0-0
Tuesday Feb 21

9:20 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 West 9th 1-3-0-1
Saturday Mar 04

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Saints B3

B3 West 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Monday Mar 20

7:45 PM

Home @

BIG 1

vs

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 4-1-0-0