Spartans B2

B2 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. OConnor
RECORD
6th 0-1-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans B2

B2 East 6th 0-1-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 3-0-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans B2

B2 East 6th 0-1-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Outlaws B2

B2 East 1st 3-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Dec 01

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 1-2-0-0
Tuesday Dec 06

8:50 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
Saturday Dec 10

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Thursday Dec 15

9:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 1-3-0-0
Wednesday Dec 21

8:50 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 3-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 East 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 21

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
Thursday Feb 02

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Monday Feb 06

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 19

7:20 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 3-0-0-0
Thursday Mar 02

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 East 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 05

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 1-2-0-0
Thursday Mar 09

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 3-0-0-0
Wednesday Mar 15

8:40 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 1-3-0-0
Thursday Mar 23

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 East 1st 3-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 3-0-0-0