Spartans B3

B3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Koehnen
RECORD
3rd 12-6-0-2

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 East 8th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 6:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
9
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 2-17-1-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
8
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

B3 East 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Barons

B3 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
9
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 7th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 6:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B3

B3 East 6th 10-10-0-0
Monday Jan 02 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 East 8th 6-11-2-1
Tuesday Jan 17 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
5

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 2-17-1-0
Friday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

B3 East 4th 12-6-2-0
Wednesday Feb 01 - 9:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Feb 05 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
7

Barons

B3 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Wednesday Feb 15 - 9:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 7th 8-11-0-1
Friday Feb 24 - 8:25 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
8
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B3

B3 East 6th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Mar 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 East 8th 6-11-2-1
Monday Mar 13 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

B3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Monday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 2-17-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Apr 14

6:15 PM

Away @

BIG 2

vs

Leafs B3

B3 East 1st 17-3-0-0
Tuesday Apr 18

8:30 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Apr 23

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 4th 12-6-2-0