Summit Stout

B2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Palmgren
RECORD
1st 8-2-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 3-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 3-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans B2

B2 East 7th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 7-2-2-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 8-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Phalen

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 3-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 3-7-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Jan 29

9:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Spartans B2

B2 East 7th 3-8-0-0
Saturday Feb 05

8:45 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 7-2-2-0
Friday Feb 11

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 8-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 19

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Youngbloods

B2 East 8th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

1:40 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Monday Feb 28

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 3-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 06

7:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 3-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 13

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spartans B2

B2 East 7th 3-8-0-0
Saturday Mar 19

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 7-2-2-0