Summit Stout

B2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
S. Palmgren
RECORD
3rd 4-2-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 East 4th 4-2-0-0
Thursday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 1-3-1-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Feb 28

5:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 06

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Wild

B2 East 4th 4-2-0-0
Wednesday Mar 10

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 1-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 14

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0