Summit Stout

B2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
S. Palmgren
RECORD
1st 2-0-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 2-0-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 2nd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 2-0-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 East 7th 0-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 2-0-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 East 4th 1-1-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Nov 28

6:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 2-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 05

8:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 6th 0-1-0-1
Sunday Dec 13

7:00 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Wild

B2 East 4th 1-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 19

8:30 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 2nd 2-0-1-0
Thursday Jan 07

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 5th 1-1-0-0
Thursday Jan 14

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 6th 0-1-0-1
Sunday Jan 24

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Heat

B2 East 7th 0-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 31

5:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 2-1-0-0