Summit Stout

B2 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Palmgren
RECORD
4th 5-4-2-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 2nd 8-1-1-1
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-10-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Thursday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 2nd 8-1-1-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Wild

B2 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Wednesday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
Sunday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
Tuesday Mar 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Parade S

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

B2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
Friday Mar 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 2nd 8-1-1-1
Sunday Mar 28 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 7-1-3-0