Summit Stout

B2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Palmgren
RECORD
1st 12-4-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 6-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 5th 7-8-3-0
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 3rd 11-5-2-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 4:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B2 East 8th 6-10-0-2
Saturday Dec 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 3-15-0-0
Thursday Dec 19 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 12-5-1-0
Monday Dec 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 10-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 6-10-2-0
Friday Jan 31 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 5th 7-8-3-0
Thursday Feb 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B2 East 3rd 11-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B2 East 8th 6-10-0-2
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 3-15-0-0
Friday Feb 28 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 12-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 10-6-2-0
Wednesday Mar 04 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B2 East 8th 6-10-0-2
Saturday Mar 07 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Mar 17

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 6-10-2-0
Saturday Mar 21

8:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 5th 7-8-3-0