Growlers

A

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Sullivan
RECORD
3rd 3-2-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Growlers

A 3rd 3-2-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 4-1-0-1
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Growlers

A 3rd 3-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies

A 8th 0-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Growlers

A 3rd 3-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Team America

A 5th 3-2-0-1
Saturday Nov 23 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Growlers

A 3rd 3-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans A

A 7th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Growlers

A 3rd 3-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors

A 4th 3-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Growlers

A 3rd 3-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

A 6th 3-2-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 15

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Summit

A 2nd 4-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 22

7:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Miners

A 1st 4-1-0-1
Saturday Jan 04

8:10 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Grizzlies

A 8th 0-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 12

7:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Team America

A 5th 3-2-0-1
Sunday Jan 19

9:15 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Spartans A

A 7th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 26

7:10 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Warriors

A 4th 3-2-1-0
Monday Feb 03

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Chiefs A

A 6th 3-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 09

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Summit

A 2nd 4-2-0-0
Tuesday Feb 18

9:15 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Miners

A 1st 4-1-0-1
Monday Feb 24

6:30 PM

Home @

Vadnais 2

vs

Grizzlies

A 8th 0-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 29

8:10 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Team America

A 5th 3-2-0-1
Saturday Mar 07

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Spartans A

A 7th 2-4-0-0
Wednesday Mar 11

8:20 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Warriors

A 4th 3-2-1-0
Monday Mar 16

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Chiefs A

A 6th 3-2-1-0