Yetis

D1

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Chavez
RECORD
14th 1-17-0-2

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Buccaneers

D1 8th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
Sunday Nov 25 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
6

Wildcats

D1 10th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Marauders

D1 7th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0
Monday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos D1

D1 11th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 4:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
8

Arctic Wolves

D1 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
6

Stars

D1 9th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde C3

D1 3rd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Jan 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
0
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons Black

D1 1st 18-1-0-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers D1

D1 13th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Feb 09 - 6:40 PM

Home @ West Side

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
9

Buccaneers

D1 8th 10-9-1-0
Friday Feb 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
0
win loss tie otl
5

Whalers

D1 6th 9-7-3-1
Monday Feb 25 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
0
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

D1 4th 10-7-1-2
Thursday Feb 28 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats

D1 10th 8-8-3-1
Friday Mar 08 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

D1 7th 9-8-3-0
Wednesday Mar 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Yetis

D1 14th 1-17-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 12th 5-14-1-0