Bold North

D1 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
W. Hebert
RECORD
6th 4-7-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 8th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 5th 6-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
Sunday Mar 07 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans D1

D1 East 2nd 8-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 8th 1-10-0-0
Wednesday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0