Cobra Kai

D1 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Rich
RECORD
7th 2-8-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 8th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Tuesday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 8th 1-10-0-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 5th 6-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans D1

D1 East 2nd 8-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Bold North

D1 East 6th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Wednesday Mar 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Cobra Kai

D1 East 7th 2-8-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 5th 6-5-0-0