Fighting Loons D1

D1 West

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Neary
RECORD
2nd 9-1-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
Friday Nov 13 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
Thursday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
13
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 3-8-0-0
Tuesday Jan 19 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 West 8th 2-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Thursday Mar 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
Monday Mar 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 7-4-0-0