Fighting Loons D1

D1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Neary
RECORD
1st 7-2-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Wolfpack

D1 East 7th 3-4-2-0
Friday Nov 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 6th 4-5-0-0
Wednesday Nov 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers

D1 East 9th 2-5-1-1
Saturday Nov 30 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 3-4-1-1
Saturday Dec 07 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 East 3rd 5-3-1-1
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Moose D1

D1 East 5th 3-4-1-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 4-4-1-0
Wednesday Jan 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 7th 3-4-2-0
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 7-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Jan 25

4:00 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 6th 4-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 01

7:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Kan Jammers

D1 East 9th 2-5-1-1
Sunday Feb 09

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 3-4-1-1
Sunday Feb 16

7:30 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Spartans D1

D1 East 3rd 5-3-1-1
Saturday Feb 22

8:10 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Moose D1

D1 East 5th 3-4-1-1
Monday Feb 24

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 4th 4-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 08

5:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Wolfpack

D1 East 7th 3-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 14

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
Thursday Mar 19

9:00 PM

Away @

Parade S

vs

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 6th 4-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 22

5:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Kan Jammers

D1 East 9th 2-5-1-1