Fighting Loons D2

D2

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Stoll
RECORD
5th 7-7-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Puck Bandits

D2 6th 4-10-1-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Goal Diggers

D2 3rd 10-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Bold North

D2 2nd 11-3-1-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Renegades

D2 1st 11-3-0-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 5:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 7th 3-10-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Skategoats

D2 4th 7-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks with frickin lasers

D2 8th 3-10-2-0
Monday Dec 23 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Bandits

D2 6th 4-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Goal Diggers

D2 3rd 10-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Bold North

D2 2nd 11-3-1-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

D2 1st 11-3-0-1
Saturday Jan 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 7th 3-10-1-1
Saturday Feb 01 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Skategoats

D2 4th 7-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks with frickin lasers

D2 8th 3-10-2-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 7-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Bandits

D2 6th 4-10-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 23

9:40 PM

Away @

Woog 2

vs

Goal Diggers

D2 3rd 10-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 29

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Bold North

D2 2nd 11-3-1-0
Friday Mar 06

8:45 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Renegades

D2 1st 11-3-0-1
Tuesday Mar 10

8:45 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Hussars

D2 7th 3-10-1-1
Sunday Mar 15

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Skategoats

D2 4th 7-7-1-0