Fighting Loons D2

D2

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Stoll
RECORD
1st 16-3-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 7:10 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Dec 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Tuesday Dec 21 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Friday Jan 07 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
1

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Wednesday Jan 19 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Feb 12 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Sunday Feb 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
1

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Mar 01 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Thursday Mar 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Tuesday Mar 22 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Sunday Mar 27 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Tuesday Apr 12 - 8:50 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Apr 16 - 1:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
Monday Apr 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Apr 23 - 1:00 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0