Fighting Loons D2

D2

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Stoll
RECORD
2nd 11-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Trash Pandas

D2 4th 6-7-0-1
Monday Nov 07 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 3rd 7-4-1-1
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:35 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Boreal Hockey Club D2

D2 6th 0-14-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Weasels

D2 5th 5-9-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Blue Ox

D2 1st 11-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Trash Pandas

D2 4th 6-7-0-1
Friday Dec 16 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Hussars

D2 3rd 7-4-1-1
Tuesday Dec 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Boreal Hockey Club D2

D2 6th 0-14-0-0
Thursday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Weasels

D2 5th 5-9-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Blue Ox

D2 1st 11-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Trash Pandas

D2 4th 6-7-0-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 3rd 7-4-1-1
Saturday Jan 28 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Boreal Hockey Club D2

D2 6th 0-14-0-0
Sunday Feb 05 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 11-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Weasels

D2 5th 5-9-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 11

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Blue Ox

D2 1st 11-1-1-0
Saturday Feb 25

8:10 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Trash Pandas

D2 4th 6-7-0-1
Tuesday Feb 28

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Hussars

D2 3rd 7-4-1-1
Wednesday Mar 08

8:10 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Boreal Hockey Club D2

D2 6th 0-14-0-0
Monday Mar 13

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Ice Weasels

D2 5th 5-9-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Blue Ox

D2 1st 11-1-1-0