Fighting Loons D2

D2

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Stoll
RECORD
1st 4-0-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 4-0-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Puck Bandits

D2 5th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 4-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 7th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 4-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Gooses

D2 4th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Training Haus

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 4-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 2-1-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 04

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Lucky Pucks

D2 6th 1-2-0-0
Friday Dec 10

9:30 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 3-1-0-0
Tuesday Dec 21

8:20 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Puck Bandits

D2 5th 1-2-0-0
Friday Jan 07

9:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Hussars

D2 7th 0-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 15

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Gooses

D2 4th 1-3-0-0
Wednesday Jan 19

9:10 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 23

9:00 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Lucky Pucks

D2 6th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 29

8:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 3-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 12

7:30 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Puck Bandits

D2 5th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 20

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Hussars

D2 7th 0-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

4:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Gooses

D2 4th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 06

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 2-1-0-0
Thursday Mar 10

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Lucky Pucks

D2 6th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 13

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 3-1-0-0
Tuesday Mar 22

8:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Puck Bandits

D2 5th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 27

9:20 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Hussars

D2 7th 0-3-0-0