Fighting Loons D2

D2

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
K. Stoll
RECORD
2nd 8-4-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Komrades

D2 5th 2-9-0-0
Friday Nov 13 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3
Wednesday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
Friday Jan 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
2

Komrades

D2 5th 2-9-0-0
Thursday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7
Saturday Feb 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Komrades

D2 5th 2-9-0-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
Thursday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
Tuesday Mar 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4
Saturday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 4th 4-6-1-0
Wednesday Mar 24 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 3rd 4-5-2-0
Sunday Mar 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 2nd 8-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8