Kan Jammers D1

D1 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Grams
RECORD
4th 3-2-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Cobras

D1 East 9th 1-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Bold North

D1 East 2nd 5-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 6th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 5-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 3rd 4-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 7th 1-2-3-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Sages

D1 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 18

8:50 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Knights D1

D1 East 5th 3-3-0-0
Friday Jan 06

9:00 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 0-5-1-0
Wednesday Jan 11

9:05 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 East 9th 1-4-1-0
Monday Jan 16

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Bold North

D1 East 2nd 5-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 21

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 6th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

8:30 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 5-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 04

6:40 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 3rd 4-2-0-0
Thursday Feb 16

9:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 7th 1-2-3-0
Thursday Feb 23

9:40 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Ice Sages

D1 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

8:30 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Knights D1

D1 East 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

9:20 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 0-5-1-0
Friday Mar 17

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 East 9th 1-4-1-0
Tuesday Mar 21

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Bold North

D1 East 2nd 5-1-0-0