Kan Jammers D1

D1 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Kowal
RECORD
7th 2-13-2-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-10-1-1
Wednesday Nov 08 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 1st 14-0-2-1
Saturday Nov 25 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 5-10-1-1
Sunday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 7-8-3-0
Friday Dec 15 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 7-7-2-1
Friday Dec 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-10-1-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 1st 14-0-2-1
Wednesday Jan 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 14-1-1-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 5-10-1-1
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 7-8-3-0
Monday Jan 29 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 7-7-2-1
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D1 West 6th 5-10-1-1
Friday Feb 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 1st 14-0-2-1
Wednesday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 14-1-1-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 5-10-1-1
Thursday Feb 22 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Parade S

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde

D1 West 4th 7-8-3-0
Thursday Feb 29 - 8:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Kan Jammers D1

D1 West 7th 2-13-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 14-1-1-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Mar 04

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Wolf-Rayets

D1 West 3rd 7-7-2-1
Sunday Mar 10

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 1st 14-0-2-1
Sunday Mar 17

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 West 2nd 14-1-1-1