Shame On Ice D1

D1 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Zytkoskee
RECORD
3rd 4-2-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 2:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 3rd 4-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 6th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 3rd 4-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 East 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 3rd 4-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 5-1-0-0
Tuesday Nov 22 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 3rd 4-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 0-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 3rd 4-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
Tuesday Dec 06 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 3rd 4-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Cobras

D1 East 9th 1-4-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 7th 1-2-3-0
Sunday Dec 18

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Bold North

D1 East 2nd 5-1-0-0
Wednesday Jan 04

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Ice Sages

D1 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 6th 3-3-0-0
Thursday Jan 12

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Knights D1

D1 East 5th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 21

5:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 5-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

6:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 0-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 04

6:40 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 4th 3-2-1-0
Friday Feb 17

9:30 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 East 9th 1-4-1-0
Thursday Feb 23

9:20 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 7th 1-2-3-0
Sunday Mar 05

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Bold North

D1 East 2nd 5-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

8:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Sages

D1 East 8th 2-4-0-0
Friday Mar 17

6:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 6th 3-3-0-0
Friday Mar 24

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Knights D1

D1 East 5th 3-3-0-0