Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. McConnell
RECORD
2nd 12-6-1-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 05 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Sunday Nov 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 19 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Jan 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Thursday Feb 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Wednesday Feb 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Tuesday Mar 01 - 8:55 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans D1

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Wednesday Mar 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Apr 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Wednesday Apr 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 2nd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Apr 16 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1