Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Smith
RECORD
1st 5-0-0-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 1st 5-0-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

C3 South 5th 4-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 1st 5-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 1st 5-0-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 4th 4-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 1st 5-0-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C3

C3 South 2nd 5-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 1st 5-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 7th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 South 1st 5-0-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

C3 South 9th 0-7-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Dec 17

9:05 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Stars

C3 South 8th 0-6-0-0
Thursday Jan 02

9:00 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Moose C3

C3 South 3rd 5-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 11

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Knights C3

C3 South 5th 4-2-0-0
Wednesday Jan 15

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 3-3-0-0
Thursday Jan 23

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 4th 4-3-0-0
Tuesday Jan 28

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Royals C3

C3 South 2nd 5-1-0-0
Tuesday Feb 04

7:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 South 7th 2-4-0-0
Wednesday Feb 19

9:15 PM

Home @

Northeast

vs

Black Ice

C3 South 9th 0-7-0-0
Tuesday Feb 25

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Stars

C3 South 8th 0-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 01

6:45 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Moose C3

C3 South 3rd 5-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 08

7:00 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Knights C3

C3 South 5th 4-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 14

5:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Boomsticks

C3 South 6th 3-3-0-0
Wednesday Mar 18

8:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 4th 4-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 21

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Royals C3

C3 South 2nd 5-1-0-0