Royals C2

C2 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Krause
RECORD
4th 2-2-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Royals C2

C2 East 4th 2-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-3-1-1
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Royals C2

C2 East 4th 2-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 1-2-2-0
Friday Nov 18 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Royals C2

C2 East 4th 2-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 3rd 3-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Royals C2

C2 East 4th 2-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 2-2-0-1
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C2

C2 East 4th 2-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 2-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

6:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Anchors

C2 East 8th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Dec 18

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Lakers C2

C2 East 2nd 3-1-1-0
Tuesday Dec 27

7:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 07

7:10 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 5-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-3-1-1
Tuesday Jan 24

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 1-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 29

9:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 3rd 3-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 05

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 2-2-0-1
Tuesday Feb 14

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 2-3-0-0
Thursday Feb 23

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Anchors

C2 East 8th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 25

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Lakers C2

C2 East 2nd 3-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 05

5:40 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 11

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 5-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 19

7:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 26

8:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 1-2-2-0