Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Ihle
RECORD
1st 3-0-0-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 3-0-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 07 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Training Haus

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 3-0-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 4th 1-2-1-0
Monday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 3-0-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 1-1-1-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 3-0-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 East 6th 1-1-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Dec 08

9:30 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 2-2-0-0
Thursday Dec 16

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 0-2-1-0
Wednesday Dec 22

8:30 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 2-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 08

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 4th 1-2-1-0
Tuesday Jan 11

9:15 PM

Home @

Parade N

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 1-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 16

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Moose C2

C2 East 6th 1-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 29

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 2-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 06

6:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 0-2-1-0
Tuesday Feb 15

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 20

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 4th 1-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 26

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 5th 1-1-1-0
Wednesday Mar 02

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Moose C2

C2 East 6th 1-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 13

8:30 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 2-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 20

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 0-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 24

8:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 27

5:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 4th 1-2-1-0