Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Birkins
RECORD
4th 5-5-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 5-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Grey Ducks

D1 East 8th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 9-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 2-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 5th 5-5-0-0
Thursday Dec 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 East 2nd 6-4-0-0
Monday Dec 20 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Bold North

D1 East 7th 4-6-0-0
Thursday Jan 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Renegades

D1 East 3rd 6-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 5-6-0-0
Saturday Jan 22 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 4th 5-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Grey Ducks

D1 East 8th 3-7-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Jan 27

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 9-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 30

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 2-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 06

9:20 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 5th 5-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 12

9:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Ice Sages

D1 East 2nd 6-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 26

4:50 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Bold North

D1 East 7th 4-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 06

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Renegades

D1 East 3rd 6-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 13

7:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 5-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 19

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 East 8th 3-7-0-0
Tuesday Mar 22

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 9-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 26

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 2-7-0-0