Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Andrews
RECORD
1st 9-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 06 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Renegades

D1 West 8th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Wood Knocks

D1 West 5th 7-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-5-1-2
Friday Dec 02 - 9:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Growlers D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-0-0
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
1

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 4th 7-4-0-0
Monday Jan 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 2-8-1-0
Wednesday Jan 18 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Renegades

D1 West 8th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wood Knocks

D1 West 5th 7-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Jan 30

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-5-1-2
Sunday Feb 05

6:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Growlers D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

9:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 25

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Pines D1

D1 West 9th 2-9-0-0
Friday Mar 03

6:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 4th 7-4-0-0
Monday Mar 06

6:20 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 2-8-1-0
Monday Mar 13

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Renegades

D1 West 8th 2-9-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

5:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Wood Knocks

D1 West 5th 7-4-0-0
Wednesday Mar 22

7:45 PM

Home @

BIG 1

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 2-5-1-2
Saturday Mar 25

3:00 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Growlers D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-0-0