Growlers D2

D2

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Maxey
RECORD
2nd 13-4-3-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Nov 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Friday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Saturday Jan 01 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Thursday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Jan 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Friday Feb 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
11
win loss tie otl
1

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Monday Feb 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Tuesday Mar 01 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Thursday Mar 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Bandits

D2 7th 2-17-0-1
Thursday Mar 24 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 5th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Mar 27 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Gooses

D2 6th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Apr 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Wood Knocks

D2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Apr 16 - 1:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Monday Apr 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lucky Pucks

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Apr 23 - 1:00 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Growlers D2

D2 2nd 13-4-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0