Knights C2

C2 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Huerta
RECORD
9th 2-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 2-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 2-2-0-1
Saturday Nov 05 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 2-3-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons Black

C2 East 5th 2-2-1-0
Friday Nov 18 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 2-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C2 East 8th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 5:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 2-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C2

C2 East 2nd 3-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 2-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C2

C2 East 6th 2-2-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

8:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 5-0-0-0
Friday Dec 16

9:40 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-3-1-1
Tuesday Dec 27

9:00 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 1-2-2-0
Saturday Jan 07

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 3rd 3-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 15

9:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 2-2-0-1
Friday Jan 20

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 5th 2-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 29

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Anchors

C2 East 8th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 04

9:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Lakers C2

C2 East 2nd 3-1-1-0
Tuesday Feb 14

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Royals C2

C2 East 6th 2-2-1-0
Tuesday Feb 21

9:40 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 5-0-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

9:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 05

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 7th 1-2-2-0
Saturday Mar 11

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 3rd 3-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 19

6:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 2-2-0-1
Sunday Mar 26

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Maroons Black

C2 East 5th 2-2-1-0