Lumberjacks B3

B3 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Schmidt
RECORD
1st 16-2-1-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
Monday Nov 15 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Tuesday Nov 30 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Monster Squad

B3 West 11th 1-18-1-0
Monday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Jan 08 - 1:20 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Friday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 13-7-0-0
Saturday Jan 22 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
Monday Jan 31 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1
Thursday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

River Pirates

B3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Monster Squad

B3 West 11th 1-18-1-0
Wednesday Mar 09 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs B3

B3 West 3rd 13-4-2-1
Monday Mar 14 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Sunday Mar 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 13-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
10
win loss tie otl
0

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Monday Apr 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans B3

B3 West 4th 11-6-2-1
Friday Apr 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 13-7-0-0
Wednesday Apr 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

B3 West 6th 10-9-1-0
Friday Apr 22 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-2-3-0
Sunday Apr 24 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 1st 16-2-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 13-6-0-1