Lumberjacks B3

B3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Hufnagle
RECORD
1st 5-0-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 5-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Battle Cats

B3 East 6th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 5-0-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 3:10 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 5-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B3 East 8th 1-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 5-0-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 East 9th 1-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 6:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 5-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 East 4th 3-2-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 03

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 4-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 11

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Barons

B3 East 5th 3-2-0-0
Tuesday Dec 20

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 0-4-0-1
Monday Jan 02

8:30 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 3-2-0-0
Monday Jan 09

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 6th 2-3-0-0
Monday Jan 16

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Venom B3

B3 East 7th 2-3-0-0
Friday Jan 27

9:35 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

River Pirates

B3 East 8th 1-3-1-0
Tuesday Jan 31

9:20 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Monster Squad

B3 East 9th 1-3-1-0
Sunday Feb 05

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 4th 3-2-0-0
Wednesday Feb 15

9:40 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 4-1-0-0
Thursday Feb 23

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Barons

B3 East 5th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 10th 0-4-0-1
Sunday Mar 05

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 2

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 3rd 3-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 11

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 6th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 19

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Venom B3

B3 East 7th 2-3-0-0