Lumberjacks C1

C1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Schmidt
RECORD
1st 9-3-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 5-6-3-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 7-6-3-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers C1

C1 East 4th 8-5-1-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 5-8-2-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires C1

C1 East 7th 7-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C1 East 2nd 8-3-3-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 3-9-2-1
Monday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 3rd 7-4-2-2
Sunday Jan 05 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C1

C1 East 5th 8-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1
Monday Jan 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 5-6-3-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 7-6-3-0
Thursday Feb 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C1

C1 East 4th 8-5-1-1
Saturday Feb 15 - 1:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 5-8-2-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 9-3-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C1 East 7th 7-6-0-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Feb 25

8:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Sharks

C1 East 2nd 8-3-3-0
Sunday Mar 01

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 3-9-2-1
Thursday Mar 05

7:00 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Troopers C1

C1 East 5th 8-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 14

5:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 3rd 7-4-2-2
Sunday Mar 22

3:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 3-7-3-1