Maroons C1

C1 South

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
L. Byrlev
RECORD
4th 4-4-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Monday Nov 02 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons C1

C1 South 4th 4-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-0-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Maroons C1

C1 South 4th 4-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C1

C1 South 3rd 4-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons C1

C1 South 4th 4-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 0-8-0-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Maroons C1

C1 South 4th 4-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Shame On Ice C1

C1 South 2nd 5-3-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Maroons C1

C1 South 4th 4-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-4-0-0
Monday Feb 01 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons C1

C1 South 4th 4-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-0-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Maroons C1

C1 South 4th 4-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Troopers C1

C1 South 3rd 4-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons C1

C1 South 4th 4-4-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 0-8-0-1
Saturday Feb 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Maroons C1

C1 South 4th 4-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-4-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Mar 07

6:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 7-0-1-0
Saturday Mar 13

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 South 2nd 5-3-0-1