Maroons C1

C1 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Byrlev
RECORD
1st 11-3-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Troopers C1

C1 West 4th 9-4-1-0
Tuesday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 11th 1-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 4:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

C1 West 2nd 11-4-0-0
Tuesday Nov 21 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires

C1 West 8th 6-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Gators

C1 West 7th 7-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 5th 8-5-1-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C1

C1 West 9th 2-9-4-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 10th 1-11-3-0
Thursday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 09 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 7-6-1-0
Friday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C1

C1 West 4th 9-4-1-0
Thursday Jan 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
13
win loss tie otl
7

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 11th 1-13-0-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C1

C1 West 2nd 11-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires

C1 West 8th 6-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons C1

C1 West 1st 11-3-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C1 West 7th 7-7-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Feb 23

9:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Royals C1

C1 West 5th 8-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 25

6:40 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Moose C1

C1 West 9th 2-9-4-0
Sunday Mar 03

7:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 10th 1-11-3-0
Sunday Mar 10

9:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 11-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 23

4:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 7-6-1-0