Mayhem

B2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Styba
RECORD
6th 8-10-2-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs A

B2 3rd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 4:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Friday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
Saturday Nov 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 8th 5-12-1-2
Saturday Dec 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 9th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
8

Moose B1

B2 7th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 6:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Leftovers

B2 1st 19-1-0-0
Monday Jan 07 - 8:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
10

Chiefs A

B2 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 6:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
Thursday Feb 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 8th 5-12-1-2
Thursday Feb 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Bullheads

B2 9th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Moose B1

B2 7th 7-10-3-0
Monday Feb 25 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 1st 19-1-0-0
Monday Mar 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Chiefs A

B2 3rd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 3:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0