Minnesota Mild

C2 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
C. Porter
RECORD
2nd 6-1-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 2-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Chaos C2

C2 West 4th 4-2-0-1
Saturday Nov 14 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 2-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 5:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 7-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Roadrunners

C2 West 7th 0-5-2-0
Tuesday Feb 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 5-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 5th 2-4-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Feb 28

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 7-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 06

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Roadrunners

C2 West 7th 0-5-2-0
Thursday Mar 11

8:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 0-5-2-0
Monday Mar 15

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Chaos C2

C2 West 4th 4-2-0-1