Minnesota Mild

C2 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Porter
RECORD
6th 1-2-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 6th 1-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 1-1-0-1
Sunday Nov 14 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 6th 1-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats C2

C2 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 6th 1-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 5th 1-2-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Nov 30

9:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 West 1st 2-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 12

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 19

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Jan 01

9:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 09

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 5th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 15

7:00 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 West 1st 2-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 22

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 3rd 2-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 29

6:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 1-1-0-1
Sunday Feb 06

3:10 PM

Home @

Phalen

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 12

7:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 5th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 19

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 West 1st 2-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 3rd 2-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 05

8:15 PM

Home @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Mar 12

9:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
Wednesday Mar 16

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 5th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 20

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 West 1st 2-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 27

4:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 3rd 2-1-0-0