Minnesota Mild

C1 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Porter
RECORD
3rd 6-4-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 East 7th 5-6-1-0
Monday Nov 07 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 1-8-2-1
Tuesday Nov 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons C1

C1 East 5th 5-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 10-1-0-1
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C1

C1 East 2nd 8-2-1-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 East 6th 5-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

C1 East 7th 5-6-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 1-8-2-1
Friday Jan 20 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C1

C1 East 5th 5-6-2-0
Thursday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 10-1-0-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Minnesota Mild

C1 East 3rd 6-4-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Jets

C1 East 8th 3-8-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Feb 10

9:10 PM

Away @

Phalen

vs

Spartans C1

C1 East 2nd 8-2-1-1
Sunday Feb 19

9:00 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Mastodons C1

C1 East 4th 5-4-3-0
Saturday Feb 25

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Royals C1

C1 East 6th 5-6-2-0
Saturday Mar 04

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 7th 5-6-1-0
Tuesday Mar 07

6:50 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Mastodons C1

C1 East 4th 5-4-3-0
Sunday Mar 12

3:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Chiefs C1

C1 East 9th 1-8-2-1
Thursday Mar 16

8:10 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Maroons C1

C1 East 5th 5-6-2-0
Tuesday Mar 21

8:45 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 10-1-0-1