Minnesota Pines

D1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Carlson
RECORD
3rd 6-3-2-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans D1

D1 West 7th 3-4-1-1
Saturday Nov 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-1-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 2-7-1-1
Sunday Nov 28 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 5th 4-5-0-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 3-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans D1

D1 West 7th 3-4-1-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 2-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Phalen

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 3rd 6-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Jan 29

6:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 05

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 5th 4-5-0-0
Friday Feb 11

9:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 3-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 19

9:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Hooligans D1

D1 West 7th 3-4-1-1
Thursday Feb 24

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 9-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 27

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 2-7-1-1
Wednesday Mar 09

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 13

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 19

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 5th 4-5-0-0