Minnesota Pines

D1 West

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Hicks
RECORD
4th 5-6-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Knights D1

D1 West 8th 2-8-1-0
Friday Nov 13 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
Thursday Nov 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
Tuesday Jan 19 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 2nd 9-1-1-0
Tuesday Jan 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
10

Renegoats

D1 West 5th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D1 West 7th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 4:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Wolfpack

D1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 6th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 West 8th 2-8-1-0
Monday Mar 22 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Parade S

Minnesota Pines

D1 West 4th 5-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 West 1st 9-2-0-0