Moose Black

C2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Clavelle
RECORD
3rd 6-2-1-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1
Wednesday Nov 10 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C2 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Monday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
Wednesday Dec 01 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 7-2-1-0
Friday Dec 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
0

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-5-2-2
Wednesday Dec 22 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1
Monday Jan 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 6-2-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-7-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 30

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 7-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 06

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-5-2-2
Tuesday Feb 15

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1
Sunday Feb 20

4:35 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Anchors

C2 East 4th 7-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 26

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
Wednesday Mar 09

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-7-1-0
Monday Mar 14

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 7-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 19

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-5-2-2
Thursday Mar 24

8:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1
Sunday Mar 27

3:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Anchors

C2 East 4th 7-4-0-0