Moose Black

C2 West

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Clavelle
RECORD
1st 10-1-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 West 5th 5-5-0-1
Monday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 West 6th 2-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos C2

C2 West 5th 5-5-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 9-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 1-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
Monday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 4th 5-4-2-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 9-2-0-0
Thursday Mar 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons Black

C2 West 7th 2-8-1-0
Friday Mar 19 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-5-0-0
Tuesday Mar 23 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C2 West 4th 5-5-1-0
Friday Mar 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 West 1st 7-2-3-0
Sunday Mar 28 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 10-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans C2

C2 West 3rd 5-2-4-0