Moose Black

C2 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Clavelle
RECORD
4th 3-1-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Moose Black

C2 West 4th 3-1-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Pines C2

C2 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Thursday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Moose Black

C2 West 4th 3-1-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats C2

C2 West 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 West 4th 3-1-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Moose Black

C2 West 4th 3-1-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Pirates

C2 West 1st 6-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 5:20 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Moose Black

C2 West 4th 3-1-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Norsemen C2

C2 West 6th 2-3-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 04

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 0-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 11

5:30 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Moose C2

C2 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Monday Dec 19

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 3rd 4-1-0-1
Wednesday Jan 04

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Maroons White

C2 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Pines C2

C2 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 14

8:10 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 7th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 28

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Pirates

C2 West 1st 6-0-0-0
Monday Feb 06

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 West 6th 2-3-1-0
Saturday Feb 11

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 0-4-1-0
Monday Feb 20

8:40 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Moose C2

C2 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 3rd 4-1-0-1
Tuesday Mar 07

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Maroons White

C2 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 11

3:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Pines C2

C2 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 7th 2-3-0-0