Moose Black

C2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Clavelle
RECORD
2nd 11-6-2-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 15-3-1-1
Wednesday Nov 10 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Monday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 5th 7-10-2-1
Wednesday Dec 01 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Friday Dec 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
0

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 4-10-4-2
Wednesday Dec 22 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 15-3-1-1
Monday Jan 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 5th 7-10-2-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 4-10-4-2
Tuesday Feb 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Feb 20 - 4:35 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Saturday Feb 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 5th 7-10-2-1
Wednesday Mar 09 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 7-12-1-0
Monday Mar 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 4-10-4-2
Thursday Mar 24 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 27 - 3:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Monday Apr 11 - 9:10 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Thursday Apr 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 East 2nd 10-7-2-1
Tuesday Apr 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 East 2nd 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C2

C2 East 1st 13-6-1-0