Moose Black

C2 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
C. Clavelle
RECORD
1st 8-1-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 8-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 West 4th 4-3-0-1
Monday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 8-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 1-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 8-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 0-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 8-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chaos C2

C2 West 4th 4-3-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 8-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 7-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 8-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 8th 0-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 8-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-3-0-0
Monday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 8-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 5th 4-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 8-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 7-2-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Thursday Mar 11

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Mastodons Black

C2 West 6th 2-5-1-0
Friday Mar 19

8:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Maroons White

C2 West 3rd 6-3-0-0