Rack Attack B2

B2 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Grahme
RECORD
4th 7-7-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 West 8th 4-11-0-0
Friday Nov 08 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans B2

B2 West 5th 4-5-5-1
Friday Nov 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 11-2-2-0
Friday Nov 22 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 6-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Sota Hill

B2 West 3rd 7-5-3-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Outlaws B2

B2 West 2nd 8-5-1-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B2 West 6th 6-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Bullheads

B2 West 8th 4-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans B2

B2 West 5th 4-5-5-1
Saturday Jan 11 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 11-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 6-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Sota Hill

B2 West 3rd 7-5-3-0
Monday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B2

B2 West 2nd 8-5-1-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 5:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B2 West 6th 6-8-1-0
Monday Feb 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 7-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Bullheads

B2 West 8th 4-11-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 23

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Spartans B2

B2 West 5th 4-5-5-1
Sunday Mar 01

9:30 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 11-2-2-0
Saturday Mar 07

5:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 6-8-1-0
Thursday Mar 12

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Sota Hill

B2 West 3rd 7-5-3-0
Monday Mar 16

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 West 2nd 8-5-1-1