Rack Attack B2

B2 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Grahme
RECORD
4th 3-2-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 3-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Tuesday Nov 08 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 3-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 3-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Tuesday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 3-2-0-0
14
win loss tie otl
6

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 4th 3-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Leftovers

B2 West 2nd 2-1-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 11

6:10 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Wild

B2 West 3rd 2-0-2-0
Saturday Dec 17

7:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Monday Dec 26

7:30 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
Saturday Jan 07

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Saturday Jan 14

9:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 24

9:10 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Leftovers

B2 West 2nd 2-1-2-0
Saturday Jan 28

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Wild

B2 West 3rd 2-0-2-0
Thursday Feb 09

9:10 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 19

9:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
Friday Feb 24

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Monday Feb 27

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

4:00 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Leftovers

B2 West 2nd 2-1-2-0
Thursday Mar 16

7:00 PM

Home @

Parade N

vs

Wild

B2 West 3rd 2-0-2-0
Sunday Mar 19

6:50 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 26

4:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0